The Calendar – Here We Come Rev3

So, tonight I began the process of planning out my 52 race calendar.  It is starting July of this year and will roll through to July 2014.  What did this process reveal to me?  I am going to be very tired.  But that is okay…we are doing this all for a good cause.  Team Chad is going to be the benefactor of my long travels and back to back races.  Raising awareness, funds and excitement for what Team Chad does everyday!

Oh yeah, and by the way….this week was an awesome week.  Not just because of a solid training block or good weather…but because my Biotta Juice showed up in the mail.  This is seriously great stuff…the beet juice, cucumber root juice and Breuss Vegetable juice….These things are going fast..race to the fridge between my wife and me to get our fill. 

Leave a Reply

